Can I disable rewards when my travelers will be billing their client for the travel expenses?

Yes, the rewards will automatically be disabled if a traveler selects the Bill to Client option prior to Search.

Bill_to_client_4.png

The Bill to Client check-box will only display if it is enabled in the Company Settings tab. Follow the steps below to enable the Bill to Client functionality:

  1. Navigate to the Company Settings Tab of the Admin Dashboard.

    Bill_to_Client_3.png

  2. Check the Bill to Client option under the Trip Information Required at Checkout.

    Bill_to_client_1.png

  3. (Optional) Upload a client list for your travelers to select which client they are traveling on behalf of at checkout.






Have more questions? Submit a request