How does the Certify expense integration work?

Each user of a company that has enabled the Certify expense integration has the ability to expense individual bookings from the Trips tab.

certify_a.png

Once the Expense button is used, the button will reappear as Submitted and will be greyed out to signify that the booking invoice/receipt was sent to the user's Certify account.

certify_b.png

When an expense is submitted to the user's Certify account, the user can go to the Certify platform, log in to their account, and view their submitted expenses with TripActions attachments. 

  

 

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request