How do I disable a user?

Company Administrators have the ability to disable a user account and can be done by following the list of steps below.

  1. Navigate to the Admin dashboard and click Users.

    1.png

  2. Search for the user's name with the text box and click on their name.

    2.png

  3. Click on the gear icon to the right of the user's name and select Disable.

    3.png

 

 


 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request