How do I add a booking to an existing Trip Name?

 

How do add a booking to an existing Trip Name?
 
When you make a booking, our system will recognize that you have a pre-existing booking to that location and it will prompt you to Add to existing trip, thus avoiding a duplicate Trip Fee. (But you still have the option to Create New Trip and a Trip fee will be charged.)
  
The notification you will receive to Add to existing trip will look similar to this:

trip1.jpg

 

Alternatively, you can go into an existing trip in the Itineraries tab and click + "Add to Trip", so that a new booking will fall under this Trip.

trip2.jpg

 

Have more questions? Submit a request