How can I disable a user account?

TripActions Administrators have the ability to disable a user account. You can do so via the User tab in the Admin Dashboard.

  1. Search for the user's name and click on their name.
  2. Click on the gear to the right of the user's name and select Disable.

The user will now no longer have access to TripActions but their data will remain the platform.


Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.