What if an employee leaves - can they still redeem their earned rewards?

The moment you disable the user's account, the user will not have access to TripActions and their rewards. They will not be able to redeem the rewards they've earned. 

These rewards will be credited back to your company on the following billing cycle for earned rewards. 

For more information, please view:  How do I disable the account of an employee who left the company?

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.